Planned Giving Roundtable
PO Box 1526
Salt Lake City, UT 84110-1526

Questions about Membership or Suggestions for Programing?

Please email  us  UPGRT Admin support:

OFFICERS:

Ben Stahmann, President
Gift Planning Specialist - LDS Philanthropies
Gift Planning Services
(801) 356-5250 | Cell (801) 361-7423
bstahmann@ldschurch.org

Nancy Brown, Past President
Executive Director of Development
Westminster College
(801) 801-832-2731 | Cell (801) 725-3314
nbrown@westminstercollege.edu

Jessica Nelson, Secretary
Associate Director Planned Giving - University of Utah
(801) 585-5950 | Cell (8010 821-1089
Jessica.Nelson@utah.edu

Joanna Johnston, Treasurer
Tax Manager
BDO, USA
(801) (801) 269-1818 | Cell:  (801) 546-5144
JLJOHNSTON@BDO.COM 

Scott Cunningham, Membership Vice President 
Vice President, Investment Officer - Wells Fargo Advisors
(801) 487-7177 | Cell (801) 718-2144
scott.cunningham@wfadvisors.com

Eve Mary Verde, Sponsorship Vice President
Director of Development - Hogle Zoo
(801) 584-1708 | Cell (801) 205-6000
everde@hoglezoo.org

Joan M. Scheffke, Marketing Vice President
Executive Director of Planned Giving
Utah State University
(435) 797-7191 | Cell: (630).699.5304
Joan.scheffke@usu.edu

BOARD MEMBERS:

Rob Barker
Vice President, Wealth Advisor - Wells Fargo Bank
(801) 246-1301 | Cell (801) 232-5288
Robert.A.Barker@wellsfargo.com 

Lisa Heise
CFO/COO - Make-A-Wish Utah
(801) 5301-1952 | Cell (775) 385-081
lheise@utah.wish.org

Steve Chambers
Attorney at Law - R.Steven Chambers, PLLC
(801 413-3708 | Cell (801) 718-8252
steve@schamberslaw.com

MJ Miller
Director of Development
Shriners Hospital for Children
(801) 536-3567
mjmiller@shrinenet.org


Contact Us

MENU